Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
  • Review from A. A. March 21, 2020
    Alpers is the best place to go to and I highly reccomend
  • Review from R. T. March 9, 2020
    I love coming to Alpers. The staff are really friendly and kind.
  • Review from S. P. March 2, 2020
    The Alpers staff are always really nice and helpful. They never mind you asking questions. They alwsys show you exactly how they want you to look after your teeth too.
  • Review from W. O. January 28, 2020
    The staff at Alpers are cheerful and friendly and helpful.
  • Review from S. Y. January 23, 2020
    The staff at Alpers are always so kind and friendly, the dentist's there are extremely professional and really know what they're doing so I would 100% recommend !!
  • Review from K. A. January 23, 2020
    I love alpers over the past 2 years it has changed my teeth so much my teeth look great because of them. I am so proud to be able to say I go to alpers the best dentist I know and everyone is so friendly its great. from kadyn aplin
  • Review from S. R. January 14, 2020
    I am 11 years old and it is important for me to have kind and reassuring professionals. At Alpers I got this and MORE ๐Ÿ’— Everyone has been very efficient ie from the lovely people at Reception and the awesome dental nurses. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ I am always spoken to directly. Every step is explained to me. I find this valuable.๐Ÿ’œโค๐Ÿ’œ Thank you for looking after my orthodontic […]
  • Review from D. M. January 14, 2020
    I have really enjoyed my experience with alpers so far. The staff are experienced and professional and I am sure my teeth are in good hands.
  • Review from L. v. December 22, 2019
    The staff are really nice.
  • Review from S. C. December 17, 2019
    Alpers look after my teeth really well ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Review from T. B. December 3, 2019
    I love Alpers because of the way you decarated your rooms and you help our teeth THANK YOU
  • Review from J. B. December 3, 2019
    Alpers helps you to get shinier brighter teeth to make it easier to eat without have a hurting mouth and it usually only takes 1-2 years!!!! Love Jivannah Barnsdall
  • Review from M. S. November 17, 2019
    Very friendly and reassuring staff, takes nerves away.
  • Review from C. R. October 30, 2019
    I appreciate the support and treatment alpers as given me over my time using the orthadontic treatment!
  • Review from J. F. October 19, 2019
    Alpers is an amazing orthodontist. The team always make me smile! Thank you for doing such a great job!!!
  • Review from E. V. October 19, 2019
    Alpers is amazing! All the people there are super friendly, and they talk you through their plan for your teeth.
  • Review from N. M. October 8, 2019
    I really like the bright and colourful rooms, ,are me fell cheery
  • Review from A. T. October 3, 2019
    I love coming to Alpers, the staff are really friendly.
  • Review from M. F. September 29, 2019
    Nice
  • Review from T. F. September 26, 2019
    I love alpers
  • Review from E. M. September 21, 2019
    Iโ€™m happy to come to Alpers because I trust them to make sure my teeth stay nice
  • Review from L. M. September 21, 2019
    The ladies and orthodontist are always so nice and friendly at Alpers and Iโ€™m happy to go there
  • Review from K. M. September 18, 2019
    think Alpers is a very very good dentist ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Review from E. P. September 14, 2019
    I love Alpers sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much
  • Review from Q. T. August 4, 2019
    They are nice and caring about my teeth and they make plates for me to use to fix my teeth.
  • Review from Z. C. June 27, 2019
    I think Alpers is a very good dentist and they are very nice and gentle
  • Review from V. S. June 8, 2019
    Alpers are very nice and a good dental clinic. They are kind and make you feel comfortable
  • Review from C. B. June 7, 2019
    I love that you care about my teeth. You help me decide what to do and it turns out really good.
  • Review from K. F. May 18, 2019
    I really like how alpers has changed my teeth
  • Review from S. B. May 17, 2019
    Alpers is really good and they helped a lot with my teeth, my sisters and I all go to alpers. I recommend alpers to you!
  • Review from K. A. April 23, 2019
    Amazing service. They made me more confident with my smile and am much happier!
  • Review from S. B. April 19, 2019
    I like Alpers because even though I may break something in my brace the still fix me and they are very kind to me.
  • Review from M. L. March 11, 2019
    Thanks for the friendly service so far
  • Review from M. W. March 4, 2019
    Iโ€™ve been with Alpers a long time but they have taken great care of my teeth! Maisie Wagstaff
  • Review from R. H. February 28, 2019
    very frinedly and never have to wait long
  • Review from I. R. February 15, 2019
    I really think yoi do well in helping us with what we need to do to get our teeth cleaner and the staff are really nice!
  • Review from L. J. January 31, 2019
    Good service
  • Review from C. S. January 31, 2019
    Its been pretty good so far, everyone has been nice, and has done their job ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Review from O. S. January 8, 2019
    ALPERS IS AWSOME !!!!!
  • Review from E. L. January 8, 2019
    Everyone is really nice. They always make sure I'm comfortable and know exactly what I need to do. I love how they explain everything that they are doing and why.
  • Review from T. H. January 4, 2019
    Alpers is a very good dentist. I have been going since I was about 7 years old and they have never put me wrong. Thanks Alpers
  • Review from O. G. December 14, 2018
    I really like the website and I love the contests and games. Also the staff are really friendly.
  • Review from L. W. November 30, 2018
    Really friendly. Awesome dentists.
  • Review from S. v. November 27, 2018
    We are extremely new to alpers but the staff are very helpful and friendly Iโ€™m sure we are going to enjoy our time here at alpers
  • Review from J. L. November 25, 2018
    Everyone is so friendly, the nurses guide me through it slowly and the office lady's are so kind
  • Review from L. G. November 15, 2018
    Here everything and everyone is organised and so kind
  • Review from H. W. November 12, 2018
    I really enjoyed my last appointment at Alpers, it would usually hurt a bit but I got to have numbing stuff on. Alpers is really child friendly and I love all the colours in the waiting room.
  • Review from J. L. October 18, 2018
    I didnโ€™t like dentists before this one
  • Review from S. Y. October 18, 2018
    I like coming to alpers, Everyone is so friendly here!
  • Review from B. Y. October 5, 2018
    I went to a different orthordontist and when I came here I stayed here! This place is amazing !
  • Review from S. P. September 24, 2018
    I love alpers. All the staff are so friendly and know what there doing 100% of the time.
  • Review from V. Q. August 15, 2018
    Very nice and friendly staff!
  • Review from M. M. August 14, 2018
    Great team and wonderful service!
  • Review from E. G. August 11, 2018
    The girls at reception are always so friendly!!
  • Review from R. T. August 6, 2018
    Second time visiting Alpers today, and I had a blast! Great friendly staff and management
  • Review from D. P. July 9, 2018
    I like the helpful staff, only problem is you do have to wait quite a bit for your appointment
  • Review from S. C. July 3, 2018
    I like visiting Alpers. The girls on reception are always so friendly.
  • Review from E. L. June 18, 2018
    The people here are really friendly.
  • Review from R. S. May 22, 2018
    Nice colours for plates and friendly staff.
  • Review from M. S. May 13, 2018
    I like earning points and the play area!
  • Review from M. J. May 2, 2018
    Staff have been amazing with our little boy, who was once terrified of the Dentist. They have put him at ease, and been extremely friendly and helpful.
  • Review from A. L. May 2, 2018
    Very friendly gentle staff, lovely people, they take great care:)
  • Review from A. J. April 24, 2018
    Alpers is a good dentist and they have friendly staff.
  • Review from E. H. April 24, 2018
    very friendly staff, great colours in the rooms, awesome care of teeth!
  • Review from R. U. April 10, 2018
    I love alpers, the staff are friendly and gentle and never do anything that is out if your comfortable zone. I love alpers
  • Review from S. S. February 18, 2018
    Itโ€™s cool
  • Review from W. R. February 5, 2018
    Alpers is awesome they get that having plates hurts so the always tell you if it hurts so much just take it out and tell your parents so they can make an appointment to get them realigned so the don't hurt as much .
  • Review from M. D. February 3, 2018
    I very much enjoy going to Alpers to get my plates cleaned because I like the taste of bubblegum on my plates. Everyone is so kind, friendly and I love to talk to them about my teeth. Matthew 12yrs
  • Review from C. J. January 30, 2018
    Great place. Friendly people.
  • Review from L. J. January 30, 2018
    Alpers is a great orthodontist. I recommend it. All the people are lovely and kind and they treat you very nicely and it doesn't hurt at all
  • Review from J. M. January 14, 2018
    Alpers , You are great. Awesome service and dental care. What cool games! Jemma
  • Review from A. M. December 14, 2017
    I love Alpers so much they always make me feel welcome and the staff are always so friendly It is such a fun place to be.
  • Review from C. M. November 16, 2017
    I love Alpers they make me feel so welcome and answer all my questions no matter how strange it is lol
  • Review from E. S. November 9, 2017
    I really like Alpers and the online hub is very useful because it is an easy way to check on your points and tell you what we think without having to wait for an appointment.
  • Review from J. B. November 6, 2017
    Thank you for giving me braces, since they are off my top teeth look as good as new! James Ball
  • Review from A. A. November 6, 2017
    Great services friendly staff and helped teeth to come into place after more than 7 years.
  • Review from S. M. October 10, 2017
    The service is always amazing and the staff are always so friendly. Makes the Alpers environment a fun bright place to be
  • Review from B. A. September 9, 2017
    I think that Alpers is a very good place to help you with your smile. when the orthodontist put my plates in I felt really weird but I still felt safe when she put them in. I think that it is good going to Alpers clinic because they make feel safe when they help you with something in your mouth that you need to talk about.
  • Review from N. W. September 6, 2017
    Alpers is a great place to go if you have any difficulty with your teeth. If you go to Alpers you will probably get either Plates or Braces. Alpers helpers are so kind and respectful on our mouths. They also make sure that our treatment is worth all that money you spend on yours or your children's teeth. Alpers is the number 1 place to go for your teeth […]
  • Review from L. B. September 5, 2017
    I love Alpert because they were all very kind to me
  • Review from C. B. August 22, 2017
    It's awesome all the staff are super nice and friendly
  • Review from N. B. August 21, 2017
    Cool
  • Review from C. S. August 16, 2017
    Alpers is awesome and everyone is so nice!
  • Review from D. A. August 1, 2017
    I love going to Alpers dental clinic because they are very nice at the reception desk. The hygienest was really helpful and made me feel safe when she was cleaning my teeth.
  • Review from G. B. July 23, 2017
    Helpful friendly staff but sometimes the end plan is not clear. Other wise good
  • Review from S. B. July 12, 2017
    You have great customer serves and you website is really well set up for all my dental problems I am definitely going to come to Alpers for help
  • Review from C. H. July 1, 2017
    Great dentist, really gentle with every thing and nice clean place =)
  • Review from S. B. June 30, 2017
    I love Alpers I am always greeted by a happy smile at the reception desk by my orthodontist and by my ortho assistant. Going to Alpers is a great experience and I highly recomend it they always make sure my plate is comfortable and tight xxx Samantha
  • Review from T. Z. June 28, 2017
    best place to go ever! the pink outfits make me smile
  • Review from N. E. June 25, 2017
    awesome
  • Review from C. C. June 18, 2017
    Very friendly service and easy to understand advice.
  • Review from S. S. June 11, 2017
    The staff are really nice and they help our teeth
  • Review from Z. S. June 11, 2017
    Staff are really nice and they are trying to help us straighten our teeth
  • Review from H. S. June 11, 2017
    Staff are really kind and they give us the best care
  • Review from T. B. June 7, 2017
    i like the pink in one of the rooms and the friendly people at the desk tula xox
  • Review from E. M. May 25, 2017
    I love alpers! every time I go they are so nice and careful, they make sure my teeth are the best they could possibly be. Definitely recommend it, already have!!
  • Review from I. P. May 1, 2017
    informative staff, good service, would definitely recommend a friend.
  • Review from P. G. April 27, 2017
    Im so excited t have my plate its a bit anoying because when I talk funny my dad mimics me. Anyway I tried eating with then and i found out that some the food can get stuck but a little drink of water does the trick and gets right out. I cant wait for my next appointment.
  • Review from k. b. April 20, 2017
    I was a little scared to go to get my plates in. But I was brave. I loved the waiting room and playroom, there were so many cool toys and even balloons. The dentists were really friendly and kind. They made me feel comfortable.
  • Review from I. A. April 19, 2017
    The staff are all friendly, and I always feel welcomed and comfortable โ˜บ๏ธ

Testimonials January 3, 2015