Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 0 reviews
  • Review from C. M. November 16, 2017
    I love Alpers they make me feel so welcome and answer all my questions no matter how strange it is lol
  • Review from S. M. October 10, 2017
    The service is always amazing and the staff are always so friendly. Makes the Alpers environment a fun bright place to be
  • Review from B. A. September 9, 2017
    I think that Alpers is a very good place to help you with your smile. when the orthodontist put my plates in I felt really weird but I still felt safe when she put them in. I think that it is good going to Alpers clinic because they make feel safe when they help you with something in your mouth that you need to talk about.
  • Review from N. W. September 6, 2017
    Alpers is a great place to go if you have any difficulty with your teeth. If you go to Alpers you will probably get either Plates or Braces. Alpers helpers are so kind and respectful on our mouths. They also make sure that our treatment is worth all that money you spend on yours or your children's teeth. Alpers is the number 1 place to go for your teeth […]
  • Review from D. A. August 1, 2017
    I love going to Alpers dental clinic because they are very nice at the reception desk. The hygienest was really helpful and made me feel safe when she was cleaning my teeth.
  • Review from S. B. June 30, 2017
    I love Alpers I am always greeted by a happy smile at the reception desk by my orthodontist and by my ortho assistant. Going to Alpers is a great experience and I highly recomend it they always make sure my plate is comfortable and tight xxx Samantha
  • Review from T. B. June 7, 2017
    i like the pink in one of the rooms and the friendly people at the desk tula xox
  • Review from E. M. May 25, 2017
    I love alpers! every time I go they are so nice and careful, they make sure my teeth are the best they could possibly be. Definitely recommend it, already have!!
  • Review from I. P. May 1, 2017
    informative staff, good service, would definitely recommend a friend.
  • Review from P. G. April 27, 2017
    Im so excited t have my plate its a bit anoying because when I talk funny my dad mimics me. Anyway I tried eating with then and i found out that some the food can get stuck but a little drink of water does the trick and gets right out. I cant wait for my next appointment.
  • Review from k. b. April 20, 2017
    I was a little scared to go to get my plates in. But I was brave. I loved the waiting room and playroom, there were so many cool toys and even balloons. The dentists were really friendly and kind. They made me feel comfortable.
  • Review from I. A. April 19, 2017
    The staff are all friendly, and I always feel welcomed and comfortable ☺️
  • Review from E. P. April 18, 2017
    Alpers Dental have very friendly staff and they go out of their way to make you feel comfortable and nothing is ever to much trouble.
  • Review from L. C. April 3, 2017
    i like alpers because my teeth are looking a lot better than when i came i have highly recommended them to my friends for their professional reproach i ecpecally recommend them to my friends with gapes in between the frount teethbecause mine were put together within 1 afternoon!!!!! WOW!! πŸ™‚
  • Review from M. M. March 20, 2017
    At first I was scared, but when I saw all the nice people I felt better. They made me more comfortable and less nervous. They are very good at pulling out teeth and telling you how to wear plates.
  • Review from A. M. March 15, 2017
    I like alpers because... - they help fix my teeth - they are friendly - they have comfortable seats - they teach me to care for my teeth - they let me wear cool sunglasses
  • Review from K. M. March 6, 2017
    I just got braces today and the lady was really nice and helpful and made me feel a lot better about getting them.
  • Review from B. Z. March 4, 2017
    Alpers is awesome you don't need to feel scared when you accidentally break something,last time my plates broke in half by accident .Alpers sorted it out in one day!
  • Review from G. H. February 17, 2017
    I really like the people at alpers they are so nice I really like going there, today I my brace band changed to a really pretty orange colour I really like all of the colours.
  • Review from I. H. February 17, 2017
    I love the people at Alpers they are all so nice and friendly and i love the colors of the plates as well. All the people that i have had will do anything to make everything fit in my mouth and they fix my teeth. from Isla.
  • Review from B. T. January 16, 2017
    All great. Love the staff from front team to the team who do my teeth and plates.
  • Review from A. C. December 18, 2016
    We think Alpers is a fantastic place. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. We love going there, and I am really happy with how much my teeth are changing! Thanks Alpers
  • Review from B. C. December 17, 2016
    Very friendly staff. The appointments are easy to arrange. Overall it is a great experience
  • Review from K. C. November 29, 2016
    Really nice friendly people, who helped put me at ease because I was really nervous to find out that I needed braces/plates. Each person I've seen so far has explained everything really well to me and my parents. Thank you to the team at Alpers. You all rock!!!!! Kyan, Nerida and Gordon Cross
  • Review from B. J. November 23, 2016
    Alpers is very helpful and has a warm environment. It also had great service and I will definitely recommend to friends and family
  • Review from C. R. October 1, 2016
    I like flying down to Alpers because the staff are always friendly. It's fun and I like a day off school. Going to the dentist is not scary any more. The dentist chairs are always comfy and the room looks cool. I like the different colours of the elastics. The waiting room is pretty and colourful, especially the chairs. Some of the magazines are really […]
  • Review from D. R. October 1, 2016
    I like flying to Alpers from Hawkes Bay because it is a lot of fun, and I like sitting on the dentist chairs. They are all different colours. And I like the hygiene appointments because I like Nadia. She tells me what to do but she's not too bossy. I don't snore anymore. I don't cough and splutter anymore. Debra has helped me a lot with my bre […]
  • Review from G. B. September 26, 2016
    We have bought both our children to Alpers. They are aged 5 & 6, the care we received was excellent, all the staff are very friendly & make the children feel relaxed. We highly recommend this dental practice to anyone with children needing dental care.
  • Review from A. U. September 22, 2016
    If your teeth aren't the straightest or your jaw isn't the biggest, then Alpers Dental will help you out and straighten those teeth and widen your jaw with no pain what-so-ever. Alpers is a great place to make your mouth even better!
  • Review from E. R. August 30, 2016
    I really like the colour of my plates, the barbie colour. And the ladies are really nice, I like them all.
  • Review from F. R. August 24, 2016
    Really friendly staff and pleasant experience overall
  • Review from S. H. July 6, 2016
    Alpers has been helping my teeth look nicer from about November 2011. Since then I have had plates and braces (still have braces). I had no teeth removed. Although I am still going with the treatment I can see that my teeth are look much better. One thing that has helped the treatment go much smoother is that the staff are welcoming and lovely every appointm […]
  • Review from C. d. July 6, 2016
    Had a wide range of colours for the plates. Today they were really helpful making sure I knew how to put my plate on and off and My plate is good and fits my mouth perfectly!
  • Review from J. C. June 26, 2016
    Hi There, last Friday I had to have a filling and my dentist Nada made sure that it didn't hurt at all! I also got my rainbow plates in and I'm really excited to get my straight teeth!! Thank you from Jaimie (9 years old)
  • Review from B. M. June 23, 2016
    alpers is great.they have fun and creative people working there and alpers rewards is great; whoever game up with it is amazing
  • Review from S. W. June 14, 2016
    a very nice clean environment with friendly staff! its great having my braces here!
  • Review from M. H. May 25, 2016
    The people that work there are really friendly. i like the look of alpers because of the colours. They're really bright and they make me feel happy. The playroom is cool because it has a hole in the wall that we can go through. I like all the cow toys in the playroom because they're really funny. Madison age 7.
  • Review from L. H. May 3, 2016
    Nada is fantastic ! She found 3 fillings that were missed by the school dental system, even after they had viewed the X rays they took themselves..... My son was extremely well looked after, she chatted away to him putting him at ease immediately. The fillings were painless and Luca says "Nada is cool !"
  • Review from F. F. April 19, 2016
    Alpers dental is amazing! Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming and there's not a single person who's not smiling! They also put a lot of time and effort into everything and you can tell that they care πŸ˜€
  • Review from T. B. April 11, 2016
    I love alpers so much all the staff they are so kind and friendly.
  • Review from T. P. March 27, 2016
    All the ladies at Alpers are so nice. Even though its a long trip for us to visit Alpers I always feel welcomed and the ladies work around us with all three of my kids getting seen at around the same time. They are always smiling and joking, and its great that Nick always has time to pop in for a little consult or to see whats going on and get the kids back […]
  • Review from O. W. March 21, 2016
    I was horrified to find out that my 6 year old needed 3 fillings after our local dental nurse visit to school. ! I chose Alpers over the public system to do these fillings, as my memories of fillings by the dental nurse when I was a child still traumatise me!! Nada was amazing!!! She was so gentle and kind. Olivia had two fillings without even needing anaest […]
  • Review from F. H. February 24, 2016
    Alpers is the best orthodontists in AUckland and really happy I'm here.
  • Review from h. F. February 22, 2016
    Excellent, friendly service...very helpful for a new kid on the block getting braces ! awesome care of patients as well. cannot complain !
  • Review from G. C. February 18, 2016
    Excellent! My daughter's teeth are looking amazing, the orthotropic treatment works really well and she loves the fact she can take them out if she needs to. Thanks Alpers!
  • Review from C. V. February 17, 2016
    Such good service! I am always acknowledged by everyone who sees me and am welcomed with a smile
  • Review from W. H. January 27, 2016
    a good lot of colours for your plates
  • Review from D. N. January 12, 2016
    Alpers is great
  • Review from M. W. January 9, 2016
    I love how you put patterns in the plates
  • Review from A. M. December 10, 2015
    Lydia is one of the nicest people i have ever meet. I was so worried when i had to get my teeth extracted but she made it so easy and funny. I love seeing her every time I bump into her at Alpers
  • Review from J. C. November 23, 2015
    Friendly service and Good information looking forward to having a beautiful smile.
  • Review from S. M. November 23, 2015
    I love Alpers Dental. It's helped my teeth a lot. My teeth are being repositioned and they are looking really straight and feel more comfortable. Seb age 9
  • Review from A. M. November 23, 2015
    Wow your an amazing dentist. I like coming to visit you and seeing all the cows and doing colouring in.
  • Review from R. S. November 18, 2015
    I am very happy that the plates are working and I have seen the difference that Alpers can make
  • Review from E. S. November 18, 2015
    Thanks So Much Alpers I'll Be Very Happy When i'm An adult special thanks to the dentist that put my plates in without alpers I would of had buck teeth for the rest of my lifehttp://www.bestdiscountdentalplans.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/01/braces-300x191.jpg
  • Review from Z. B. November 17, 2015
    ALPERS IS AWESOME !! They are the funnest dental clinic ever. Vani is awesome she is really funny and sometimes cracks the odd joke. Nic is also really funny and is awesome with his wealth of knowledge. Defiantly reccomend. πŸ™‚
  • Review from N. C. October 25, 2015
    Very friendly staff and always leaving satisfied after anappointment
  • Review from A. D. October 23, 2015
    Alpers is the best dental place to go to by far Everyone is kind and caring and it never hurts Aidan aged 13yrs
  • Review from R. F. October 23, 2015
    thanks
  • Review from A. J. October 22, 2015
    The staff are very nice and they have helped improve my teeth a lot, thank you very much.
  • Review from L. S. October 22, 2015
    Alpers go out of their way to make patients feel at ease...they relate so well to my 8 yr old son and they take their time getting to know my 7 year old daughter who takes a while to warm up to people. I also love the coffee they have available which I usually desperately need after the drive in traffic!
  • Review from K. G. October 21, 2015
    I really liked ampere dental the people there are so friendly and kind to me and the other people there
  • Review from O. B. October 20, 2015
    best ever
  • Review from L. W. October 20, 2015
    I like the way that Alpers has a kids play area because its fun to play in while I wait for my appointment. I also like the dentists chair that is shaped like a dinosaur. The people there were very friendly to me.
  • Review from M. S. October 11, 2015
    I have been coming here for a year and a bit and I have had braces and 3 plates! Now I am currently wearing a plate that is moving my jaw forwards! I remember the time I was very nervous as I was getting my braces put on and they were very comforting and helped me to stay calm. THANKYOU!!!!
  • Review from Z. C. October 7, 2015
    Great service and very good dental cleaning would recommend to everyone
  • Review from E. R. October 7, 2015
    Dear Alpers, I love going to Alpers it is the best dentist in the universe. I like th system of reward cards, also as you probably know this is my second review. The reason I'm doing another rewiew, is beacause I enjoy alpers, and a can get points for it. From Emelia
  • Review from B. G. October 3, 2015
    I am still at alpers! They are very nice and kind! Love Bree
  • Review from C. D. September 28, 2015
    Alpers is amazing they have made my teeth look better all ready and they have an amazing team!
  • Review from K. C. September 23, 2015
    I really like going to Alpers Dental because everyone there is kind and friendly. It is a bright and cheerful place that really considers children and makes it fun for us. Also, my teeth look so amazing now....it has made a huge difference. Alpers rocks!!
  • Review from D. P. September 22, 2015
    I loved it But the plate hurt
  • Review from M. B. September 21, 2015
    Alpers dental are amazing.they have great staff they are friendly and committed to getting you the best smile you can achieve. As a patient i went to another place before Alpers and i was always nervous about going there as it was a cold and scary environment. But i'm not scared to go to alpers because it is a nice environment and the staff are always h […]
  • Review from K. P. September 17, 2015
    your awesome and always kind
  • Review from L. S. September 15, 2015
    Everyone at Alpers is always really nice and friendly. The plates are pretty cool (I like the sparkles!) and the mask feels funny.
  • Review from R. C. September 8, 2015
    I now have straight and beautiful teeth and I'm still on the treatment but it's great. (but very expensive)
  • Review from T. R. September 5, 2015
    I have never had better dentists. Nick and the crew are the best!!!!! My teeth look and feel much better and I am proud too be their patient. I always look forward to visiting them.
  • Review from D. L. September 4, 2015
    I think Alpers dental is a really food place to get plates, it feels good and the people are nice
  • Review from C. L. September 3, 2015
    my teeth were all smash together then i got plates and braces
  • Review from J. L. September 3, 2015
    Alpers dental is a great orthodontist. it helps me great with my teeth and it is not expensive. I think that they do a great job.
  • Review from S. C. August 31, 2015
    I like Alpers because they are very good with your teeth and are fine with you coming from a different dental nurse. Also they have these smile rewards and sometimes when you get teeth extracted you get given a toy tooth to put it in. They take care of you when you've had teeth removed and they have very good anaesthetic. From Spencer, age 10.
  • Review from O. S. August 19, 2015
    Great Service and great painkillers!
  • Review from B. H. August 14, 2015
    I like the coulurful rooms. The dentists are friendly and nice.
  • Review from S. G. August 13, 2015
    Alpers is the best place ever. The people are nice and the team is amazing at helping me. - Sam
  • Review from L. B. August 11, 2015
    alpers is awesome
  • Review from J. B. August 11, 2015
    alpers is awesome!
  • Review from A. C. August 9, 2015
    The people are nice. I liked playing with the ball and hoop. My plate is a cool colour. I like the toothbrush for my plate, it is a matching colour. I like getting points. I am going to get a Toyworld voucher and get Lego. I am going to do everything I can to earn points!
  • Review from J. F. August 8, 2015
    thanks a lot alpers..........I could not have done with out you !!! Jade
  • Review from T. H. August 3, 2015
    Olivia is really good with my plates and I'm sorry she hurt her back
  • Review from E. W. July 24, 2015
    Alpers is like my new home. I just got plates today and I have learned so many new ways to care for my teeth. I can't wait to go back again. Elena
  • Review from E. C. July 24, 2015
    I love coming to Alpers because the dentists are so nice! From Emily (6 years old)
  • Review from M. C. July 23, 2015
    Alpers is a very good dental clinic! The enviroment is very friendly and helpful. I myself feel very happy that I go to Alpers because my teeth was not so great before but now I can see improvement and is on the way to having beautiful teeth and a beautiful smile! I am truely happy with what they have done to my teeth so far!!! Thank you Alpers! Maria
  • Review from M. T. July 23, 2015
    I have fun with the other children I meet at Alpers Dental. The Pink Ladies are all really nice and make me feel special every time we visit. I'm really excited that I'm going to be getting braces on my front teeth.
  • Review from M. B. July 22, 2015
    You guys are amazing πŸ™‚
  • Review from L. D. July 22, 2015
    Thank you for helping me with my teeth Alpers πŸ™‚
  • Review from A. H. July 21, 2015
    Alpers is an awesome dentist and their staff really know how to look after you and keep your teeth in check! - stay fresh alpers !
  • Review from H. H. July 15, 2015
    I love Alpers they helped me get my teeth looking great and my friends are commenting that my teeth look better and even my BROTHER is getting plates. I'm so happy. I would definitly tell all my friend about it.
  • Review from A. K. July 15, 2015
    best dentist I've ever been to.the staff are really nice.and my teeth look amazing πŸ™‚
  • Review from R. T. July 15, 2015
    Nada was my hygienist dentist today and she was very nice. She told me that I was very good at brushing my teeth well now because of the pink tablet and her telling what I need to do. I really like my hygienist and I really want to keep going to alpers-dental clinic From Riley To Nada
  • Review from A. M. July 14, 2015
    Alpers is amazing! They always make sure that during treatment you are comfortable and happy, and you always know what's going on. The waiting room is warm and welcoming, and the dentist's rooms are colourful and warm. Overall it's a great place, and I would totally recommend it to a friend.
  • Review from K. F. July 14, 2015
    I love my sparkly pink plate. I love the light in the lift. The nurses are really kind. I also like the coloring in while I wait my turn . Katherine age 5

Testimonials January 3, 2015